Staff

Trae Bremer
Student Pastor
trae@unitedchurchnc.com

Melinda Buchanan
Office Manager
mindy@unitedchurchnc.com

Daniel Bunce
Children's Pastor
daniel@unitedchurchnc.com

Timothy Currin
Worship Leader
tim@unitedchurchnc.com

Erin Currin
Executive Pastor
erin@unitedchurchnc.com

Tommy Hart
Lead Pastor
tommy@unitedchurchnc.com

Melody Hart
Lead Pastor
melody@unitedchurchnc.com

Chris Keene
Next Steps Pastor
chris@unitedchurchnc.com

Sam Kim
Outreach Pastor
sam@unitedchurchnc.com

Morgan Thomas
Student Ministry Leader
morgan@unitedchurchnc.com

Morgan Whaley
Christmas Store Leader
csadmin@nhf.cc

Raymond Wickham
Pastor Emeritus