Staff

Trae Bremer
Student Pastor
trae@bridgepointe.tv

Melinda Buchanan
Receptionist
reception@nhf.cc

Daniel Bunce
Children's Pastor
daniel@bridgepointe.tv

Timothy Currin
Worship Leader
worship@nhf.cc

Erin Currin
Executive Pastor
pastorerin@nhf.cc

Jose Gonzalez
Production Director
jose@bridgepointe.tv

Tommy Hart
Lead Pastor
tommy@bridgepointe.tv

Melody Hart
Lead Pastor
melody@bridgepointe.tv

Sam Kim
Outreach Pastor
pastorsam@nhf.cc

Terri Risdon
Care Ministry Leader
ministry@nhf.cc

Morgan Thomas
Student Ministry Leader
youth@nhf.cc

Terry Jane Tucker
Connect Pastor
pastorterryjane@nhf.cc

Morgan Whaley
Christmas Store Leader
csadmin@nhf.cc

Raymond Wickham
Senior Pastor
pastorray@nhf.cc